Scott Graham Is Reportedly Outta Here

15 Nov

In a pretty shocking move, since I thought he was the ‘chosen one’ to inherit Harry Kalas’ place, the Phillies are reportedly not going to renew his expired contract. They ARE trying to re-sign Kalas, as well as the other announcers.

Let me get this straight. The guy that has extreme passion, can see the ball (sorry Harry), and isn’t the most annoying announcer in the world (Wheels, bahaha) is going to be the one let go? How does this make any sense at all? At this point, there’s no reason Graham shouldn’t have been the main TV announcer, and now he’s going to be left go?

68 Responses to “Scott Graham Is Reportedly Outta Here”

  1. sacha November 15, 2006 at 2:14 pm #

    With the Graham ouster I’m halfway back to being a Phillies fan again – thank you for giving my summer evenings back to me!
    (almost, did I still hear Wheels’ voice…)

  2. Alex Rodriguez November 21, 2006 at 10:18 am #

    I agree 100%, the combonation of Wheels and Graham forced me to watch the Phils with the volume at zero.

    I see them bringing back Tom McCarthy when Harry retires.

  3. andy November 29, 2006 at 6:25 pm #

    Hard to imagine someone more in love with himself and in love with his voice than Graham. Not to mention he had zero personality. His cockiness just oozed through the airwaves. Impossible to listen to.

  4. Joe November 29, 2006 at 10:02 pm #

    I have to disagree with the responses to date. I’m a transplanted Philly native living in Milwaukee. I’ve been lucky enough to hang with the team at the Hyatt Hotel each time they’re in town and have hung out with Scott many times. I’ve found him to be very down to earth and one who cared a lot about the organization. I love Harry but will be sad to see Scott go.

  5. tony December 2, 2006 at 6:48 am #

    IT FIGURES THE PHILLIES ARE LETTING SCOTT GRAHAM GO. THEY HAD NO INTEREST IN JIM LEYLAND OR JOE GIRARDI AND JOHNNY ESTRADA AND THEY ONLY KEPT RYAN HOWARD BECAUSE THOME GOT HURT–SO IT FIGURES THAT THE ONLY ANNOUNCER ( BESIDES KALLAS ) WITH A PROFESSIONAL VOICE, EXCITEMENT AND KNOWLEGE OF THE GAME IS BEING LET GO. MAN, THE FANS CAN EASILY DO A BETTER JOB OF RUNNING THIS TEAM THAN THOSE WHO ARE IN CHARGE. CANCEL MY SEASON TICKETS—I AM OUT OF HERE

  6. joe December 4, 2006 at 7:23 pm #

    wheeler should have been the one let go yea he has an extensive knowledge of the game but hes just too annoying

  7. Nasir December 6, 2006 at 2:51 am #

    I agree…

  8. TIM December 6, 2006 at 10:53 am #

    The Phillies always seem to get me angry one way or another. This time they got rid of Scott Graham and leaving no explanation on why. Scott has a pleasing, cheerful voice and was enjoyable to listen to especially with LA on the radio. One person they should have gotten rid of is Chris Wheeler who is annoying and boring. He doesn’t have an announcer voice and is a ‘know it all’. I’m gonna miss the Graham Slam Ice Cream commercials with Scott.

  9. STEVE December 6, 2006 at 5:48 pm #

    I COULDN’T STAND GRAHAM..I DUBBED HIM THE WINK MARTINGALE OF PLAY BY PLAY BECAUSE HIS PRESENTATION WAS MORE APPROPIATE FOR A GAME SHOW THEN A BALLGAME..THANX SCOTT PALMER

  10. TIM December 6, 2006 at 7:48 pm #

    Hey Steve FYI, Announcers are suppose to be entertaining like a game show host. I guess your type of announcer is a Chris Wheeler (snore)

  11. Nina December 6, 2006 at 9:19 pm #

    Scott Graham is a class act and will be missed. I met him at spring training this past March and he was a real gentleman. I thought he did a great job announcing the games and was a fine complement to the rest of the broadcast team. Good luck to you, Scott.

  12. Frank December 7, 2006 at 5:52 pm #

    I have to compliment Scott on the fine job he did during his Phillie tenure. I am from Union County New Jersey. Needless to say I cannot get Television reception of the Phillies in my area; but I do get to listen to the Phils on radio. It was a joy listening to Scott paint a vivid picture of the action with his melodic voice. I wish him luck also and I am sure he will land on his feet.

  13. Pete December 7, 2006 at 11:39 pm #

    I agree with some of the others here–Graham was a warm, passionate voice, and one that I personally enjoyed. They’re keeping Scott Franzke? Are you kidding me? Maybe they should let Gillick run the choices about the broadcast team too (nice job on Garcia today, BTW).

    I’ll miss summer evenings hearing your voice talk about the Phillies with as much excitement as I and many other lifeling Phillies fans would, Scott. Good luck.

  14. Bobbie Hampson December 10, 2006 at 12:23 am #

    I love to listen to Scott Graham…second only to Harry Kalas. He seems so knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I’m really ticked at the Phillies organization. I agree with above comments #4,5,6,7,8,10,11,13. I’ll have to content myself with listening to him broadcasting the Penn and other Big Five games on TV. I’m proud that he’s a fellow Penn alum!
    I wish him the best. I wish I knew what he was going to do…and how about that goofball Chris Wheeler…I don’t know ANYONE who can stand him!

  15. Nate December 12, 2006 at 3:47 pm #

    I cant believe they let Scott go…If anyone had to go it should have been Chris Wheeler…He has no emotion whatsoever…Scott Graham’s voice definitely didn’t match his face but he never stuttered, never paused to have to think about anything…he had such a great knowledge of baseball and had more emotion than any of the other announcers…I love Harry and Larry, but Wheeler should have gone and Graham should have stayed…Harry Kalas pretty much owns the booth and he even said he had interest conflicts with wheeler…the Phillies definatley made the wrong decision…

  16. David Rivera December 14, 2006 at 8:11 pm #

    This is a bad move. Scott is very professional and brings excitement to play calling. I was ready for him to take over Kalas’ spot as the voice of the Phils. Now, no one is poised to do that. It’s a shame that the Phillies will not have a distinctive voice that we can be proud of to carry on Harry’s legacy.

  17. Tim January 19, 2007 at 9:02 pm #

    Scott Graham is the man, no myth, all legend. Scott was apart of the family and I’m really disapointed in the organization.

  18. klkatz February 6, 2007 at 1:22 am #

    I think what you have to know about Wheels is that he has a contract with the Phillies and not with the tv/radio stations like the other guys have. Apparently he is paid to say nice things about the players… the other guys don’t have that in their contract.

    Sad to see Graham go. Next to Harry he was my favorite… McCarthy is OK i guess…

  19. j2sherm1 February 7, 2007 at 7:25 pm #

    I thought Scott Garm was cool and enjoyed his anoucing. I am not the biggest Wheels fan. I would of rathered seen Scott stayed and gotten rid of Wheels. The only thing I that got on my nerevs was the “put this one in the win coulum for fighting phills”

  20. neurorad. February 13, 2007 at 10:12 pm #

    Will definitely miss Scott!!!! Phillies should reconsider. Scott does the research, and calls each game with chaarm. BIG LOSS FOR US LISTENERS!!!!!!

  21. Marc February 26, 2007 at 1:36 am #

    I am thrilled to be able to listen to a Phillies game on the radio again with out throwing up! Graham may be a nice guy but his candy coated voice and pretentious presentation really drove me away. You younger guys need to hear some of the great broadcasts of the 50’s and 60’s to really appreciate a good baseball radio broadcast.

  22. Chaz March 12, 2007 at 3:40 pm #

    Hey j2sherm1, do you think you could butcher the English language any more?

    Yeah, I have to agree. it is pretty sad to see him go. I really got used to hearing his voice. ESPECIALLY the “put this one in the win column for the Fightin’ Phils!” Going to miss that trademark he put on the game.

    I’m listening to a spring training game right now on the radio (actually mlb.com in Hawaii on vacation), and there is some annoying color guy who sounds like an 80 year old man who needs to change his Depends. Anyone know who that is?

  23. chris March 12, 2007 at 3:43 pm #

    Gary Matthews Sr.

  24. Jim March 18, 2007 at 12:14 am #

    Graham was great on the radio with larry anderson. They had good banter, like the richie and harry in the old days. Wheels went to the Tim McCarver school of broadcasting. He has good knowledge but feels he needs to use all his material on every broadcast. And God forbid he see something before it happens. He will then tells us he was right for the next 5 innings. Harry know more about baseball than anyone, but he makes it sound like he is sitting next to you and know just a little more than you. That is why he is still the best

  25. Architeuthis March 25, 2007 at 3:11 pm #

    I also agree that cutting Graham loose is a mistake.
    He had the voice for the job and presented the games well.
    I was hoping he’d eventually end up with Harry Kalas’ position.

    Don’t even get me started on Gary Matthews.
    It’s especially nice to have a former Phillie on board, but he just doesn’t articulate well.
    Oh, and he just referred to Carlos Silva as “Silvia”. Heh

  26. Harry March 30, 2007 at 3:21 pm #

    After listening to the Grapefruit League I can say I will really miss Scott Graham. Wheeler is still the know it all who thinks we do not understand the game of baseball. Gary Matthews is knowledgable but his voice is so annoying. Scott Graham was knowledgable and his voice blended with the game. I also will miss his “Put one in the Win Column for the Phighten Phils”. With his dismissal the Phillies have 1 loss before the season opens. Bad decision from management.

  27. Helene April 2, 2007 at 2:36 pm #

    Scott Graham was the only announcer other than Larry Anderson worth the listen. When he was on radio, only, I turned off the sound on the tv and listened to the radio.

  28. diane April 4, 2007 at 7:45 pm #

    THEY JUST CAN’T LEAVE WELL ENOUGH ALONE! EVERYTHING WAS FINE LAST YEAR WITH THE ANNOUNCERS. SCOTT GRAHAM WAS GREAT ON THE RADIO AND LARRY ANDERSON WAS GREAT IN THE BOOTH WITH WHEELS AND HARRY. THEY JUST HAD TO CHANGE A GOOD THING. BRING BACK SCOTT TO THE RADIO AND LARRY TO THE BOOTH.

  29. Ginny April 4, 2007 at 9:14 pm #

    I have been listening to Scott Graham since the early 90’s when he used to do “talking baseball” before the pregame show. I will miss his voice going out over the warm night air. I thought Tom McCarthy’s voice was great–now I have to listen to a Met postgame to hear it. Scott Franzke’s voice is way too generic. At least when you surf the dial and hear The Great “Harry the K” or Scott G. or Tom M. or even Larry A. you that you had the right game tuned in! And don’t get me started on “Wheeeeeeels”. If I hear him drool and fawn over Andrew Jones or some other player one more time……….

    Please powers that be–if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it!

  30. Johny April 5, 2007 at 10:22 pm #

    Scott Grahm was simply the best. There is controversy that Wheels was the reason he is out. You can put this decision in the loss column for the Phightin Phils.

    Good Luck Scott

  31. Johny April 5, 2007 at 10:25 pm #

    What the heck were they thinking taking Larry off TV the Harry-Larry innings were great. The Scott-Larry innings were just as good. Man they blew it big time.

  32. Johny April 5, 2007 at 10:31 pm #

    Comment #3 is absolutely an atrocious comment. Scott Grahm has way more personality than Harry or Wheels or Gary Mathews. they are all passoinate anouncers but they don’t get excited in the same way Scott did He would be so excited making the moment that much greater and more exciting for the listner. Scott Ghram was going to be the new voice of the Phillies as Harry is today.

  33. Carl Stephenson April 11, 2007 at 10:52 pm #

    I’ve been out of the delaware area since 2002, and loved listening to Scot Graham on the radio broadcast. When it came to MLB extra innings on Direct TV, we normally did not get the phillies broadcast, so I’d mute the TV and listen to Scott and LA. I will miss him. He really got into the game and made it really exciting.

    Tom Mccarthy is good, but doesn’t have the passion that Scott did. Him and LA were a great team.

    Good luck Scott, I hope to more from you if you’re broadcasts reach the DC area.

  34. saxbob April 13, 2007 at 8:31 am #

    losing graham a mistake.. he really
    is a lot better than most of what’s left,
    especially as far the radio…

  35. Go Phils April 19, 2007 at 11:29 pm #

    Does anyone know why MLB Extra Innings never has the Phillies broadcast team? As an out of town Phillies fan, I was really looking forward to hearing games called by Kallas. Every single game has had the other teams broadcast crew calling the game. Doesn’t matter if the Phillies are home or away. What gives???

  36. Mikey April 20, 2007 at 8:21 pm #

    Horrible!! Three announcers on TV…they always seem confused…now I am confused. Radio? Larry Anderson and No Scott Graham? I guess it doesn’t matter if the fans identify with their teams through their personalities. They’ve already lost it at the gate…no on the air. Way to go fightins!!!

  37. Al April 21, 2007 at 10:38 pm #

    I would trade Wheeler for Scott Graham anytime. Gary Matthews is good people but as a broadcaster? I don’t believe so, sorry Gary.

  38. Ted April 24, 2007 at 10:42 pm #

    You know how some guys sound like they are on the radio? I mean….it sounds as if they’re trying to be a broadcaster and not someone excited by the game? That was Graham’s problem he always sounded as if he was doing an imitation of a broadcaster. A good imitation…but an imitation nonetheless. So…even though I liked him…I am not at all sorry to see him go.

  39. Tom J April 25, 2007 at 10:57 pm #

    I would love to know what Wheeler has hanging over the Phillies head. Do they have any idea how many people do not like looking at or listening to him? Scott Graham was great to listen to. Especially when he was on with Larry A. You could listen to Scott and close your eyes and visualize what he was broadcasting. Rumor has it that Wheeler had a lot to do with the Phillies getting rid of Scott. It’s also no secret that Wheeler would also like to get rid of Harry K if he could. What a jerk. Why are the Phillies so in love with this guy????

  40. Al April 28, 2007 at 7:18 pm #

    Scott has a somewhat robotic delivery but I still prefer him to the obnoxious CW. That guy must have pix or something!

  41. Claude May 2, 2007 at 9:57 pm #

    I will tell you what Wheels has over the Phils. He has never said a bad word about a single Phillie EVER. When he talks about guys in AA or AAA ball, he acts as if every one of them is the next coming of Lefty of Schmidty…he is like the Phillies org. favortie sales man. The problem for the Phillies is, WE ALL HATE HIM! That nut couldn’t sell a cheese steak at 3am to a drunk from North East Philly. I don’t think that every home grown “talent” is great, but Wheels does! That is what he has over the Phillies. ALSO, Matthews, terrible, and the fact that the announcers don’t rotate from TV and radio anymore, also terrible. Please fire Wheels and get us a real baseball personality! An honest guy, and not a know-nothing, “yes” man!

  42. Al May 3, 2007 at 9:59 pm #

    What Claude said………yes!

  43. Kevin Rogers May 18, 2007 at 2:44 pm #

    Still can’t believe Scott Graham is gone from Phillies broadcasts. Thought he was the heir apparent to Harry K. Nine innings of Scott Franzke and LA on radio is painful. Franzke is OK for your No 2 or 3 play by play guy but LA has got to be the most ill-prepared broadcaster ever. Remember on TV he would read every graphic on the screen, since the fans are illiterate? Does anyone out there really know why SG is gone? Does it really involve the cloying, annoying, yes-man Wheels?

  44. TJ May 19, 2007 at 9:34 am #

    I discovered this message board when I googled “Scott Graham” to find out where he’s working now. This is really cool.

    On one hand, I’m surprised they let Scott go. His knowledge, passion, and sense of humor were big assets, and he and LA went together like PB&J. On the other hand, his voice really annoyed me.

    I enjoy listening to Franzke, and I wouldn’t mind if they keep him around for a long time. And I must be the one and only fan who actually misses hearing Wheels on the radio.

  45. TJ May 19, 2007 at 9:42 am #

    P.S. Hey, Phillies, pleeease STOP letting LA do play-by-play!!! Why can’t we hear Harry for three innings instead?

  46. Mark June 6, 2007 at 10:24 am #

    I thought Scott was going to be Harry’s successor, and I thought he was a good choice. I’ve also felt for several years that it’s time for Harry to retire; I don’t think he’s been the same since Richie died, and these days he just seems to be going through the motions.

    I also had a sense that Scott and Harry didn’t get along. I say this because there were many, many times that Scott would make a comment that seemed aimed at getting some banter going, and Harry didn’t respond, just a second or two of awkward dead air, after which Harry would say something completely unrelated to what Scott had just said.

  47. petesophy June 11, 2007 at 8:06 pm #

    does anybody realize that the Phillies home broadcasters are not a part of the MLB Extra Innings package. I’m a HUGE phillies fan who had to move to New York City about 16 years ago. The Extra Inning package appeared to be a “gift from god” until I realized that I would never hear Harry Kalas or Larry Anderson. Instead, i’m have to stomach “homer, hillbilly” announcers and their bumpkin commercials any time a Phillies game is presented on Extra Innings. Could somebody explain to me WHY!

  48. BaseballDonna June 12, 2007 at 9:26 pm #

    I sure miss Scott Graham. He and Larry had a great banter, and remembered to call the plays. Harry and Larry were great together too. Franzke does a great job. Wheeler and Matthews as announcers are horrible. They drone on about everything and forget to call the plays. It’s way too confusing to hear three in the booth at the same time. Matthews may have been a good player, but doesn’t cut it as an announcer. I sure wish Scott Graham was back!

  49. Brian June 17, 2007 at 5:46 pm #

    I was rather disappointed finding out that Scott Graham was gone. I thought his commentary was perfectly fit for radio (much more so than television). I absolutely hate the 3 commentator setup the Phillies have for television broadcasts. It makes no sense whatsoever; reminds me of Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, and Dennis Miller, only worse. I will reserve my opinion on Gary Matthews Sr. since he’s new. I can deal with Wheeler (I know I’m in the minority on this), and think Kalas should should really consider retirement ASAP. As for comment #48, you won’t see any Phillies broadcasts on the MLB package. Comcast owns just about EVERYTHING as far as their broadcasting rights go, and they want to keep it that way. They’ve even found a way to block competitors such as the Dish Network or DirectTV from broadcasting those games locally let alone nationally. Even if you live within the Phillies broadcasting region the only way you can view the majority of their games (Comcast broadcasts) is to subscribe to their service only.

  50. John June 26, 2007 at 2:16 pm #

    I really miss Scott, also. He had a good radio voice, and he didn’t “get in the way of the game”. The “win column” thing was a little corny, but that’s fine with me. (Heck, I even miss the Graham Slam ice cream commercials!)

    I hope they bring him back. I think he’s still in the area – it would be a shame for him to have to go somewhere else.

  51. JOE DURANO July 2, 2007 at 6:26 pm #

    CHRIS WHEELER IS ON MY LAST NERVE . DEFENDING EVERYTHING THE PHILS ARE CRITISIZED FOR .MANUELS MOVES ,GILLICKS MOVES ,YOU NAME IT ,HE DEFENDS IT .GOD I HATE HIM .AS BAD AS MATTHEWS IS IN THE BOOTH ,I LOVE WHEN HE STEPS ON WHEELS AND WHEN HE CORRECTS HIM EVERYTIME THAT BARNEY RUBBLE LOOKA LIKE SAYS SOMETHING . THANK YOU GARY …EVERYBODY HATES CHRIS !

  52. Kevin in California July 3, 2007 at 12:49 am #

    Seriously, is there any chance we can persuade management to bring back Scott Graham in 2008??? About 90% of the comments on this blog and others say how much they liked Graham and how painful it is to listen to the current broadcasts. I listen to a lot of them on MLB.TV and it’s sure a lot less enjoyable without Scotty. Apparently he’s still in the Philly area, running his own production company. I’d really like to get a petition drive started to Dave Montgomery and Rob Brooks, the Phillies Director of Broadcasting. Does anyone know if something like that’s been started? This was the worst broadcasting decision that’s been made since I began listening to Phillies games in 1962!

  53. Brian July 3, 2007 at 7:21 pm #

    I actually look forward to watching the Phillies play on national TV just so I don’t have to hear the Phillies announcers on television or radio. Is it just me, or does anyone else get more and more aggravated listening to these broadcasts as the season progresses knowing that Grahaam (their best broadcaster BY LEAPS AND BOUNDS) is missing without any explanation? It’s one thing to fire the guy, but it’s another thing to slap Phillies fans in the face as if we could care less why the decision was made.

  54. Brian July 8, 2007 at 9:13 pm #

    Franly, I could not stand Scott Graham. His voice was so fake. I miss having LA and Harry in the booth. I thought LA and Harry worked well together. I won’t miss Scott Graham. However, the Phillies totally screwed up when they hired gary Matthews. Wheeler and Matthews are a joke and are extremely annoying. How does Matthews start his first year being in the booth for all nine innings? WTF. A slap in the face to LA if you ask me. Also, a former ballplayer doesn’t necessarily make a good announcer.

  55. John in Williamsport July 30, 2007 at 10:05 am #

    Scott Graham is definitely missed. Listening to LA and he was enjoyable and he was a great play by play announcer. I agree with Kevin in California, and hope that the Phils management will reconsider and bring him back. Gary Matthews is annoying to listen to, in addition to being hard to understand. LA should be in the booth more too.

  56. big jack August 31, 2007 at 6:31 pm #

    Matthews was another affirmative action hiring, his voice is terrible, he contributes nothing of value, his former experience means little when he has little meaningful insight and they give this guy a full 9 in the booth? Cmon, Scott Graham was good..yea he was full of himself, so were all the classic announcers, i.e. Red Barber, Mel Allen, Ernie Harwell..like those legends he had the voice and the insight that only an older seasoned watcher like myself can understand and younger dopey viewers are clueless to…sorry Scott, like you I am a victim of an environment that promotes quota and race and not ability

  57. Lee September 3, 2007 at 6:07 pm #

    I sure do miss Scott Graham. Can anyone explain how Larry Anderson is permitted to do play-by-play? It’s insulting! Gary Matthews is getting a little bit better since someone told him he did not have to speak every moment, but he is still hard to take. Does it make any sense that the Phils let Scott Graham go, let Tom McCarthy leave for the Mets and we get stuck with Andersen, Matthews and Chris Wheeler?

  58. Ben May 26, 2008 at 5:01 pm #

    I never like Scott Graham.

  59. Doug July 26, 2008 at 8:01 pm #

    Harry is the only one worth listening too on the radio. Don’t like to bash anyone for their efforts. There are very talented broadcasters in the phillies system that have never been called up? Reading had 2 guys for years that covered the TV games and they never where given a shot in the big show? If your able to make a minor league game entertaining, just imagine what they could have done in the bigs…….

  60. Mark Medora August 30, 2008 at 6:16 pm #

    I wish Scott Graham was still broadcasting on TV or radio, he was a great broadcacter. I especially like whenever someone hit a homerun Scott Graham would (SAY GOODBYE!!!!) Tom McCarthy and Gary Matthews has got to go, they both suck as broadcasters, Gary Matthews is annoying as hell. Between the 3rd & 6th inning I listen to the radio with Harry Kalas, Larry Anderson & Scott Franzke their awesome and they know what their talking about. Harry Kalas, Chris Wheeler, Larry Anderson and Scott Franzke rocks!!!! Tom McCarthy & Gary Matthews Sucks their idiots. I wish you guys put Scott Graham back on the air.

  61. Pat March 25, 2009 at 6:19 pm #

    Alright you idgets,
    Scott Graham was THE ONE – the one to logically step in when Harry finally goes. The only thing that broke my heart about the Phillies going all the way was that Scott Graham wasn’t announcing up to the 8th. Pranzke’s alright, and his rapport with LA is humorous, but Graham was Graham. I still think of his instantly classic calls, and the commercial, when I eat Graham Slam Ice Cream! The man was already becoming an icon in my book. Not to go on and on, but, my fondest memory was listening during one of those rare games when Harry was announcing and Scott was color commentating, and Harry, after Scott went into detail about something baseball, said, “Scott, your mind is like a sythe”. (I don’t know the spelling, sorry). How many broadcasters get complimented by a Hall of Famer for his broadcast knowledge ON THE AIR? I hope Scott was recording that one! All I know is I’m glad I have XM radio; I’m going to listen everyday in the mornings!

  62. Chris Everly April 27, 2009 at 11:13 pm #

    Wheeler SUCKS! Harry Ruled, and Graham was awesome. They need to bring him back NOW!!!!!!!!!!! It’s what the real fans want. Real fans also want kick-ass
    Fightin Phils t-shirts

  63. George September 13, 2009 at 8:57 am #

    I am a big fan of Scott Graham along with all of the current Philles announcers. He would make the perfect replacement to Kalas. Stalting today you can hear Scott doing Pregame halftime and postgame shows on sundays for the NFL on Westwood One

  64. FAG bearing July 30, 2013 at 7:20 am #

    If you will find polluted factors, we can easily really feel them by fingers. Our in-depth market research and a series of discussions, decided to choose appropriate features of the reality of the product, the product development focused on high-tech, high value-added petroleum machinery bearings, Metallurgy Rolling mill bearings, engineering machinery and heavy vehicles bearing on the development of market orientation also dominated the high-end mainframe users. As I said earlier, this is one of the “comic relief” songs in the otherwise hardscrabble album about the disenfranchised.

  65. FAG bearing July 30, 2013 at 8:10 am #

    Very simply, I am not aware of a song anywhere that so wonderfully celebrates the joy of unbridled lust. The applications of sliding bearing such as the NTN bearing are generally in the low speed and heavy working conditions. ” said the leader, and the giant moved to intercept the security.

  66. Fag Bearings July 30, 2013 at 9:47 am #

    Other than Sarangani Congressman-elect Manny Pacquiao, a multi-talented and a humble family man who has the class and bearing of a celebrity tops the list as well. During one throw, I hit the back of my head hard on the side of the living room wall unit and a picture of his mother fell off the shelf and hit me in my forehead. The truck pulled into a handicapped spot under a blue neon sign that proclaimed “A Taste of New York”.

  67. MindLogics April 8, 2014 at 10:22 am #

    I agreed.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Comment Here If You Miss Scott Graham « I’ve Made a Huge Tiny Mistake - April 9, 2007

    [...] talked about here: link [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 298 other followers

