Who The Fuck Cares About Brett Favre?

31 Jul

STOP TALKING ABOUT HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!

No one cares. I’ve yet to talk to someone who cares about what he does, or what the Packers do. People just don’t care. Oh sure, they’ll mention it by saying something like ‘How ’bout that Favre situation huh?’…but no one’s sporting interest is affected by any decision outside of Wisconsin, Illinois and Minnesota. OK, maybe NY Jets fan Mike Greenberg. And Tamp Bay Bucaneers quarterback Jeff Garcia:

“If (Favre) comes in, as much as the accolades are huge on that side, I’m the starting quarterback, and it’s going to be a battle,” Garcia said.

“That’s just my attitude. I’m the starter here. I’m going to choke it to death until somebody pulls my grip off of it.”

Whoa. OK, I AM a little concerned about what might happen if Garcia is left alone in the lockerroom with Favre. I wouldn’t wish death upon ol’ Brett. Easy Jeff, we’re all friends here. I’m tired of the Favre melodrama too, but no need to pop a couple blood vessels over it.

4 Responses to “Who The Fuck Cares About Brett Favre?”

  1. Dick Meat August 7, 2008 at 1:52 am #

    Brett made his whiney asseed bed.. NOW LIE IN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. matt August 15, 2008 at 12:30 pm #

    So the latest on the fossil known as Brett Favre. “My arm feels fatigued and I am a little tired.” Well no shit your ancient and should have remained in retirement. I am looking forward to this season more than any ever because I can’t wait to see Favre choke. I wonder if they will even waste airtime on his pathetic crying at the end of this season. Favre you suck and it is just a shame that you are going to drag the Jets down with you..

  3. Peter November 26, 2008 at 11:41 am #

    Hey Matt? You still waiting?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Brett Favre Won’t Make Decision On 2009 For Weeks « I’ve Made a Huge Tiny Mistake - January 9, 2009

    [...] January 9, 2009 by Chris Still not caring… [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 277 other followers

